Prefer to watch?

Watch the video for this guide (1:50)

1. What Is the My Tasks Page?

My Tasks is your consolidated work area for task-related activity across projects. Instead of opening each project separately, you can use this page to review work you own, work you have delegated, tasks you follow, alerts, approvals and other personal task views from one place. My Tasks page showing the tab navigation (Assigned to me, Assigned by me, Following, Alerts, Approvals, Favourites, Calendar, Boards) with Assigned to me open My Tasks page showing the tab navigation and consolidated task list.

Use My Tasks when you want a personal, cross-project view of work. Open the relevant Project when you want to review work only within that specific project.

2. Choose What You Want to View

On the left, one pool: every task you can see across all workspaces and projects. On the right, eight lens rows fed by arrows from the pool: Assigned to me keeps tasks where you are the assignee; Assigned by me keeps top-level tasks where you are the reporter; Following keeps tasks you follow; Alerts keeps tasks from those three pools with a mention or unread comment for you; Approvals shows approval requests naming you; Favourites shows tasks you starred; Calendar and Boards re-arrange Assigned to me by due date and by status. Eight different views into the same pool of tasks. Watch: Using My Tasks in the Video Gallery — filter, group and customize your consolidated task list across all your work.